Consortium Members

The following UC faculty make up the UC Conservation Genomics Consortium. See the list of projects here.

Name Campus Role Email
Robert Wayne UCLA PI rwayne[at]ucla.edu
Beth Shapiro UCSC co-PI beth.shapiro[at]gmail.com
Rasmus Nielsen UCB co-PI rasmus_nielsen[at]berkeley.edu
Jeff Wall UCSF co-PI jeff.wall[at]ucsf.edu
Michael Dawson UCM co-PI dawson.mn[at]gmail.com
Harris Lewin UCD co-PI lewin[at]ucdavis.edu
Rachel Meyer UCLA Director rsmeyer[at]ucla.edu
Kirk Lohmueller UCLA co-Investigator klohmueller[at]g.ucla.edu
Brad Shaffer UCLA co-Investigator brad.shaffer[at]ucla.edu
Victoria Sork UCLA co-Investigator vlsork[at]ucla.edu
Tom Smith UCLA co-Investigator tbsmith[at]g.ucla.edu
Jim Estes UCSC co-Investigator jestes[at]ucsc.edu
Ed Green UCSC co-Investigator ed[at]soe.ucsc.edu
Chris Wilmers UCSC co-Investigator cwilmers[at]ucsc.edu
Eric Palkovacs UCSC co-Investigator epalkova[at]ucsc.edu
Jason Sexton UCM co-Investigator jsexton2[at]ucmerced.edu
Michael Nachman UCB co-Investigator mnachman[at]berkeley.edu
Steven Beissinger UCB co-Investigator beis[at]berkeley.edu
Erica Rosenblum UCB co-Investigator rosenblum[at]berkeley.edu